Arkansas Children's Hospital Careers About Arkansas Children's Hospital Contact Us News
Patients and Families Healthcare Professionals Supporters
Mary Aitken, MD, MPH¸ received the 2012 Drs. Joanna J. & Robert W. Seibert Award, bestowed upon a physician, clinical service, section or unit displaying outstanding teamwork. Dr. Aitken is section chief of the Center for Applied Research and Evaluation in the UAMS College of Medicine’s Department of Pediatrics.

More Ruth Olive Beall Recognition Awards Videos

2013 ROB Awards - Dr. May Griebel: Dr. May Griebel received the Ruth Olive Beall Award. Play Video
2013 ROB Awards - Dr. Eldon Schulz: Dr. Eldon Schulz received the Drs. Joanna J. and Robert W. Seibert ... Play Video
2013 ROB Awards - Dr. Helen Casteel: Dr. Helen Casteel received the Dr. Tom Ed Townsend Award. Play Video
2013 ROB Awards - First Lady Ginger Beebe: First Lady Ginger Beebe received the Betty A. Lowe, MD Award. Play Video
2013 ROB Awards - Dr. Thomas M. Badger: Dr. Thomas M. Badger received the Dr. Robert H. Fiser, Jr. Research ... Play Video
2012 ROB Awards - Dr. Jerry Jones: Jerry G. Jones, MD, FAAP, received the 2012 Ruth Olive Beall Award, ... Play Video
2012 ROB Awards - Dr. Jim Pillow: Jim Pillow, MD, and the staff of the Pillow Clinic in Helena received ... Play Video
2012 ROB Awards - Ray Hanley: President and CEO of the Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care Ray ... Play Video
Health Info
Donate Now
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch our videos on YouTube