MENU

Participating Partners

Are you a Farm to School partner or interested in becoming one?

This includes: Schools, Day Care Centers, Residential Facilities, Detention Centers, Farms, Farmers Markets, Community Organizations, Extension Agents/Offices, Businesses, Government Agencies, Distributors, Co-Packers, Food Hubs, Commercial Kitchens, Processors, and Farm Cooperatives.

Register by filling out this short survey

Partners by Category

110 Participating Partners Found

Business

April's Family Kitchen

Cedric Muhammad
7371 River Pointe Drive #7
North Little Rock, AR 72113
870-636-1924
Aprilsfamilykitchen@yahoo.com
Google Map


www.facebook.com/Aprilsfamilykitchen

Arkansas Gourmet Rice Company

Cedric Muhammad
7371 River Pointe Dr #7
North Little Rock, AR Pulaski 72113
870-636-1924
arkansasgourmetricecompany@gmail.com
Google Map

www.arkansasgourmetrice.com
www.facebook.com/arkansasgourmetricecompany

El Dorado Festivals & Events, Inc.

Dan Smith
217 S. Jefferson St
El Dorado, AR Union 71730
870-863-4547
daniels@eldofest.com
Google Map

www.eldomad.com
https://www.facebook.com/EldoMAD

GSS Group

Danielle Dozier
12. W Dickson St P.O. Box 4706
Fayetteville, AR Washington 72702
479-200-6269
dndozier1337@gmail.com
Google Map




Natural Helping Hands,LLC


50 Christmas Drive
Casa, AR 72025
501-690-3306
jeana@besmiley.com
Google Map




Commercial Kitchen

No Participating Partners Found

Community Organization

ABC Adolescent Center

Raina Porchay
1805 E 22nd St
Little Rock, AR Pulaski 72206
501-213-2065
abcadolescent@yahoo.com
Google Map


https://www.facebook.com/ABC-ADOLESCENT-CENTER-INC

Apple Seeds Inc

Destiny Schlinker
2648 North Old Wire Rd
Fayetteville, AR 72703
479-206-3667
destiny@appleseedsnwa.org
Google Map

http://appleseedsnwa.org/
https://www.facebook.com/appleseedsinc

CRDC: Regional Prevention for 43 School Districts

Dorothy Newsom
P.O. Box 16720
Jonesboro, AR 72403
870-926-9663
dnewsom@crdcnea.com
Google Map




East Arkansas Enterprise Community

Dr. Robert L. Cole
1000 Airport Rd
Forrest City, AR St. Francis 72336
870-630-2005
EAEC@sbcglobal.net
Google Map




Grant County Hometown Health Coalition


6309 Grant 58
Redfield, AR 72132
501-590-1961
rfj83@hotmail.com
Google Map




National Center for Appropriate Technology (NCAT)

Margo Hale
P.O. Box 3657
Fayetteville, AR 72702
479-442-9824
margoh@ncat.org
Google Map

www.ncat.org
https://www.facebook.com/NCAT.ORG/

Day Care Center for Adults

Tonya's Tots

Tonya Rodgers
1880 Hwy 36
Mount Vernon, AR Faulkner 72111
501-230-3785
lukeandisaacsmom@hotmail.com
Google Map




Day Care Center for Children

No Participating Partners Found

Detention Center

No Participating Partners Found

Distributor

No Participating Partners Found

Extension

Benton County Extension Office

Cathy Love
1204 SW 14th St., Suite 2
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-271-1060
clove@uaex.edu
Google Map




University of Arkansas Cooperative Extension

Amanda Philyaw-Perez
2301 S. University Ave
Little Rock, AR Pulaski 72204
501-671-2228
aperez@uaex.edu
Google Map


https://www.facebook.com/UAEXfruitandveggie
https://twitter.com/fruitveg_uaex

Washington County Extension Office

Berni Kurz
253 N. McConnell Ave
Fayetteville, AR 72704
479-444-1755
bkurz@uaex.edu
Google Map




Farm

Bald Knob Farm

Carrie Richter
4921 Creel Road
Harrison, AR 72601
870-204-0216
baldknobfarm@yahoo.com
Google Map




Barnhill Orchards

Ekko Barnhill
277 Sandhill Rd
Lonoke, AR 72086
501-286-2677
barnhillorchards@aol.com
Google Map

www.barnhillorchards.com
www.facebook.com/Barnhillorchards

Berries by Bill, Inc.

Bill Landreth
1802 Eastern Ave
Newport, AR 72112
870-503-0139
billandreth@suddenlink.net
Google Map




CGW Farms

Eric Wright
849 North Gabbert St
Monticello, AR Drew 71655
870-723-7669
calhounb2@sbcglobal.net
Google Map




Diamond J Orchard & Ranch

Josh Morris
1992 Hwy 71
Gillham, AR Sevier 71841
870-582-2162
Cowboysdriveford@aol.com
Google Map


https://www.facebook.com/Diamond-J-Orchard-Ranch-134344846748737/

Everette Brown Farm, LLC

Mable Everette
531 Mount Zion Loop
Morrilton, AR Conway 72110
501-358-3891
everettemable@gmail.com
Google Map




Fairchild Farms

Brian Fairchild
4394 Berkley Dr
Everton, AR 72633
870-754-9377
carpenter.bkfairchild@gmail.com
Google Map


www.facebook.com/FairchildFarms

Goodson Farm

Jim Goodson
228 Scratch Gravel Rd
Damascus, AR 72039
501-951-6830
goodson01@windstream.net
Google Map




Harmony Acres Farm

Kristina Townsend
243 Harmony Road
Pocahontas, AR Randolph 72455
870-378-5151
leetownsend82@gmail.com
Google Map




McCool Farm

Chuck McCool
10946 Hunts Cemetery Rd
Rover, AR Yell 72860
479-355-1729
mccoolreality@yahoo.com
Google Map




Osage Creek Farms

Kelton Hays
161 CR 9951
Green Forrest, AR Carroll 72638
870-654-5719
osagecreekfarms@gmail.com
Google Map


https://www.facebook.com/osagecreekfarms

Ozark All Seasons

Jana Eylands
16809 Tyson Hog Farm Road
Winslow, AR Washington 72959
479-200-9376
info@ozarkallseasons.com
Google Map

www.ozarkallseasons.com


Peach Pickin' Paradise

Mark Morgan
588 CR 3481
Clarksville, AR 72830
479-979-4609
markstevenmorgan@yahoo.com
Google Map


https://www.facebook.com/peachpickinparadise/

Peebles Organic Farms

Kelly Peebles
P.O. Box 454
Augusta, AR Woodruff 72101
870-347-6770
peeblesfarms@hotmail.com
Google Map

www.peeblesorganic.com
www.facebook.com/peeblesorganic

Quad K Farms

Michael Rigney
1042 Hempstead 7
Hope, AR 71801
870-826-2749
mikebike51502@yahoo.com
Google Map




Ralston Family Farms

Jennifer Bruehwiler
321 Atkins Bottom Rd
Atkins, AR 72823
501-691-0196
ralstonfamilyfarms@gmail.com
Google Map




Scatter Creek Berries & Produce

James Williams
4002 Lori Spence
Paragould, AR Greene 72450
870-573-4819
scattercrkberries@yahoo.com
Google Map

www.scattercreekberries.com
https://www.facebook.com/scattercreekberries

Scatter Creek Berries and Produce

Franklin Williams
44 Greene Rd 145
Paragould, AR Greene 72450
870-586-0423
scattercrkberries@yahoo.com
Google Map




Warren Newman Farm

Warren Newman
2645 Greasy Creek Road
Salem, AR Fulton 72576
870-458-2523

Google Map




Whispering Willow Farm

Jill Ragan
195 Washington Avenue
Quitman, AR Cleburne 72131
501-358-1671
Whisperingwillow_farm@yahoo.com
Google Map




Willow Oak Farm

Wesley Classen
511 County Road 954
Lake City, AR Craighead 72437
870-897-1316
willowoakfarm07@gmail.com
Google Map




Farm Cooperative

Farmers Market

Holly Springs Homestead, LLC Farmstand and Market

Deedee Alston
217 Polk Rd 184
Mena, AR Polk 71953
479-243-6525
hsh_llc@att.net
Google Map
https://hollyspringshomestead.com/



Holly Springs Homestead, LLC Farmstand and Market

Deedee Alston
217 Polk Rd 184
Mena, AR Polk 71953
479-243-6525
hsh_llc@att.net
Google Map

https://ar.foodmarketmaker.com/business/3624741-holly-springs-homestead-llc
https://www.facebook.com/hollyspringshomestead

Williams Farm Store

Cheryl Hampton
P.O. Box 717
Marianna, AR Lee 72360
870-662-0145
Okere.renee@yahoo.com
Google Map




Food Hub

New South Produce Cooperative

Ben Maddox
P.O. Box 2335
Little Rock, AR Pulaski 72335
501-218-5611
ben@newsouthcoop.com
Google Map

www.newsouthcoop.com


Government Agency

Arkansas DHS

Mariska Jordan
700 Main Street
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-396-6154
mariska.jordan@dhs.arkansas.gov
Google Map




Pulaski County Extension SNAP Ed

Laura Warren
2901 West Roosevelt Rd
Little Rock, AR 72204
501-340-6650
lwarren@uaex.edu
Google Map

https://www.facebook.com/EatingfromtheGarden/


United States Department of Agriculture

Rachel Spencer
1100 Commerce St.
Dallas, TX 72633
214-290-9887
rachel.spencer@fns.usda.gov
Google Map

http://www.fns.usda.gov/farmtoschool/farm-school


USDA Agriculture Marketing Service (LPGMN)

James M. Ward
2301 South University Ave (Rm 308i)
Little Rock, AR 72204
501-671-2203
jamesm.ward@ams.usda.gov
Google Map

gssgroupllc.org
https://www.facebook.com/growsupplysustain/

Long Term Care Facility

AR State Hospital

Doris Abbey
305 South Palm Street
LR, AR 72205
501-590-2506
Doris.Abbey@dhs.Arkansas.gov
Google Map




Youth Home

Jamie Newton
20400 Colonel Glenn Rd
Little Rock, AR Pulaski 72110
501-821-5500
jamie.newton@youthhome.org
Google Map




Processor

Makin' Bacon Meat Processing

John Weaver
113 Marion County 8001
Yellville, AR Marion 72687
870-436-7675
makinbaconprocessing@gmail.com
Google Map




Residential Child Care Institution

No Participating Partners Found

School

Agee Lierly Life Preparation Services (ALLPS)

Donte Davis
2350 Old Farmington Rd
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-444-3083

Google Map




Arkansas School for the Blind

Barbara Cole
P.O. Box 668
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-683-5117
barbara.cole@asb.k12.ar.us
Google Map




Arkansas School for the Deaf

Marian Oatis
2400 W. Markham
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-324-9506

Google Map




Batesville School District

Sandy Williams
955 Water St
Batesville, AR 72501
870-698-0134
swilliams@batesvilleschools.org
Google Map




Bay High School

Rocky Clements
P.O. Box 39
Bay, AR Craighead 72411
870-781-3296
rclements@bay.k12.ar.us
Google Map




Bayyari Elementary

Anna Fisher
2199 Scottsdale Ave
Springdale, AR Washington 72764
319-350-4250
anna.fisher@foodcorps.org
Google Map




Booneville School District

Anne Jester
381 W 7th St
Booneville, AR Logan 72927
479-675-2836
anne.jester@boonevilleschools.com
Google Map




Bright Field Middle School

Christy Ralph
5101 SW Bright Rd
Bentonville, AR 72712
479-418-7200
cralph@bentonvillek12.org
Google Map




Clarendon School District

Dr. Ruby Ellis
P.O. Box 246
Clarendon, AR Monroe 72029
870-747-3351
ellisr@lions.grsc.k12.ar.us
Google Map




Conway Public Schools

Maegan Wade
1902 Hairston
Conway, AR Faulkner 72034
501-450-4855
wadem@conwayschools.net
Google Map




crosscountyschools

Michelle Cook
21 County Road 215
Cherry Valley, AR 72324
5013325466
michelle.cook@crosscountyschools.com
Google Map
crosscountyschools.com



Fayetteville Public Schools

Ally Mrachek
1000 W. Bulldog Blvd
Fayetteville, AR Washington 72701
479-445-1526
allyson.mrachek@fayar.net
Google Map




Florence Mattison Elementary

Amy Crow
2001 Florence Mattison Rd
Conway, AR 72032
501-450-4820

Google Map




Genoa Central School District

Mary Vann
12472 State Hwy 196
Texarkana, AR 71854
903-824-0646
mavann@dragons.k12.ar.us
Google Map




George Elementary School

Camille Newell
2878 Powell St
Springdale, AR Washington 72764
301-646-7111
camille.newell@foodcorps.org
Google Map




Greenwood School District

Vicki DeLaet
420 North Main St
Greenwood, AR 72936
479-806-8862
vickidelaet@hotmail.com
Google Map




Harrisburg School District

Dolores Sutterfield
207 W Estes St
Harrisburg, AR Poinsett 72432
870-578-2416
dolores@hbgsd.org
Google Map




Hellstern Middle School

Nicole Pena
7771 Har-Ber Ave
Springdale, AR 72762
479-750-8725
npena@sdale.org
Google Map




Hope School District

Deanna Gilbert
117 East 2nd St
Hope, AR Hempstead 71801
870-777-3231
deanna.gilbert@hpsdistrict.org
Google Map




Hoxie, Lawrence County, Sloan Hendrix

Rhonda Fowler
211 W. Hickory
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
870-886-7717
rfowler@nea.k12.ar.us
Google Map




J.O. Kelly Middle School

Kyndal Saverse
1879 E. Robinson Ave
Springdale, AR 72764
479-774-2231
kyndal.saverse@foodcorps.org
Google Map




Jellybean Junction Preschool, Inc.

Beth Calhoun
849 North Gabbert St
Monticello, AR Drew 71655
870-367-3014
calhounb2@sbcglobal.net
Google Map




Lake Hamilton School District

Catharine Thayer
122 Durham Loop
Hot Springs, AR Garland 71913
501-802-4400
Catharine.kennedy@compass-USA.com
Google Map




Learn and Play Preschool

Christy Fellows
3102 E. Grand Ave
Hot Springs, AR 71901
501-262-4222
christy@crossgate.org
Google Map




Little Rock School District

Aleta Alston
810 W. Markham St
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-765-4893
aleta.alston@lrsd.org
Google Map




Lonoke School District

Megan Herbert
401 West Holly St
Lonoke, AR 72086
479-659-4562
Megan.herbert@compass-usa.com
Google Map




Magazine Schools

Barbara Schmidt
292 East Priddy
Magazine, AR 72943
479-969-8201
barbara.schmidt@magazinek12.com
Google Map




Magnet Cove School District

Charlotte Woods
472 Magnet School Rd
Malvern, AR Hot Spring 72104
501-332-5466
charlotte.woods@magnetcove.k12.ar.us
Google Map




Marion School District

Susan Madison
200 Manor St
Marion, AR 72364
901-292-0887
smadison@msd3.org
Google Map




Marshall Elementary School

Shannon Smith
201 College Street
Marshall, AR Searcy 72650
765-610-5584
shannon.smith@foodcorps.org
Google Map




Mayflower Elementary School

Brooke Long
4 Grove St
Mayflower, AR Faulkner 72106
501-548-8744
brookes8907@gmail.com
Google Map




Nettleton Public Schools

Jennifer Combs
3300 One Place
Jonesboro, AR 72404
870-530-4472
jennifer.combs@nettletonschools.net
Google Map




Old High MIddle School- Bentonville School District

Sue Ann Pollitt
406 NW 2nd St
Bentonville, AR Benton 72712
479-254-5440
spollitt@bentonvillek12.org
Google Map




Ozark Montessori

Linda Burkes
301 Holcomb St
Springdale, AR 72764
479-644-6212

Google Map




Palestine-Wheatley School District

Elonda Love
P.O. Box 790
Palestine, AR 72372
870-584-2646
elove@pwsd.k12.ar.us
Google Map




Pangburn Schools

D'Lyna Bell
1100 Short St
Pangburn, AR 72121
501-728-4511
d'lyna.bell@pangburnschools.org
Google Map




Paris Middle School

Anne Canada
602 N 10TH
Paris, AR Logan 72855
479-518-1874
acanada@parisschools.org
Google Map




Parkview Elementary School

Delaney Farris
619 Parkview St
Van Buren, AR Crawford 72956
479-471-3190
delaney.farris@vbsd.us
Google Map




Parson Hills Elementary

Anna Fisher
2326 Cardinal Dr
Springdale, AR 72764
319-350-4250
anna.fisher@foodcorps.org
Google Map




Pine Bluff School District

Tonya Isaac
512 S. Pine St
Pine Bluff, AR Jefferson 71601
870-543-4220
Tonya.Jones-isaac@compass-usa.com
Google Map




Pottsville

Tracy Gist
87 South B St
Pottsville, AR Pope 72837
479-968-2133
tracy.gist@pottsvilleschools.org
Google Map




Rena Elementary School

Delaney Farris
720 Rena Rd
Van Buren, AR Crawford 72956
479-471-3190
delaney.farris@vbsd.us
Google Map




Rogers School Districts

Jason Carter
500 W. Walnut St
Rogers, AR 72756
479-636-3910
j1carter@rps.k12.ar.us
Google Map




Scott Charter School

Diane Gross
15306 Alexander Rd.
Scott, AR Pulaski 72142
501-961-1744
Diane.gross@academicsplus.org
Google Map




Seventh Street Elementary

Mindy Bissett
1200 Bishop Lindsey
North Little Rock, AR 72116
501-340-5170
bissettm@nlrsd.org
Google Map




Smackover-Norphlet School District

Diann Bailey
112 East 8th St
Smackover, AR Union 71762
870-725-1221
diann.bailey@smackover.net
Google Map




Springdale Public Schools

Gena Smith
1612 East Emma Ave.
Springdale, AR Washington 72765
479-750-8707
gsmith2@sdale.org
Google Map




The Delta School

Cynthia Rorie
5101 Hwy 61
Wilson, AR Mississippi 72395
870-655-0200
Cynthia.rorie@thedeltaschool.org
Google Map




Theodore Jones Elementary

Tammy Woosley
1800 Freyaldenhoven Lane
Conway, AR Faulkner 72032
501-450-6645
woosleyt@conwayschools.net
Google Map




Two Rivers School District

Becky Fowler
17727 East State Hwy 28
Ola, AR Yell 72853
479-272-3113-
fowlerb@trgators.org
Google Map




Randolph County Farmers' Market

Kristina Townsend
P.O. Box 592
Warren, AR 71671
870-820-8585
amanda.west@warrensd.org
Google Map




Warren School District

Amanda West
P.O. Box 592
Warren, AR 71671
870-820-8585
amanda.west@warrensd.org
Google Map




Yellville-Summit School District

Katherine Quinn
1124 N Panther Ave
Yellville, AR Marion 72687
870-449-4066
Katherine.quinn@yellvillesummitschools.com
Google Map